Img Img Img Img instagram


Fiji is divided into 14 provinces each offering unique and beautiful places for your perfect destination wedding.

New Zealand is divided into 16 regions spread over the two main islands, North Island and South Island.  Each region offers unique opportunities for your destination wedding.

Australia is divided into six states and ten territories.  Mainland Australia is made up of five states and three territories, with the sixth state being the island of Tasmania to the south of the mainland. There are also six other island territories and Australian Antarctic Territory.