Img Img Img Img instagram


Argentina is organised into 23 provinces plus the capital city of Buenos Aires. Each province is unique and offers many reasons to get married there. Find out more about each of the provinces before finding wedding suppliers in Argentina.

The country of Ecuador is made up of 24 provinces. Ten provinces make up La Sierra: Azuay, Bolivar, Cañar, Carchi, Chimborazo, Cotopaxi, Imbabura, Loja, Pichincha, Tungurahua. Seven provinces make up La Costa: El Oro, Esmeraldas, Guayas, Los Ríos, Manabí, Santa Elena, and Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas. There are six that make up El Oriente: Morona-Santiago, Napo, Orellana, Pastaza, Sucumbíos, and Zamora-Chinchipe. And the Galapagos Islands makes up their own province.

Brazil is divided into five main regions and twenty-seven states, with each state having its own aesthetic appeal.