Provinces of Fiji

Fiji is divided into 14 provinces each offering unique and beautiful places for your perfect destination wedding.

States and Territories of Australia

Australia is divided into six states and ten territories.  Mainland Australia is made up of five states and three territories, with the sixth state being the island of Tasmania to the south of the mainland. There are also six other island territories and Australian Antarctic Territory.

Regions of New Zealand

New Zealand is divided into 16 regions spread over the two main islands, North Island and South Island.  Each region offers unique opportunities for your destination wedding.

wedding directory

Connecting Couples with the
right Destination and Vendors

Destination Wedding Blogs

Find out what's trending and get inspiration from the blog
Real Wedding in Phuket – Bang Tao Bay, Phuket, Thailand - Tiffany & Dave
Yes to the Stunning Virgin Islands for your wedding
Princess of Wales Catherine Middleton wearing long black opera gloves on the red carpet